Individuals

Make sure you have the best insurance on your side, every day.

Without commitment

Insurance for individuals.

As an individual, it is not always easy to find the best solution among all the insurance offers that surround us. Which insurance should I choose to protect my car? How can I get the best deal on household insurance? What about rising insurance premiums?

This extremely complex market leads us to think about alternative solutions.

Our highly qualified specialists have extensive knowledge and analyze requests in order to offer the most optimal solutions available on the market.

Our clients are supported in managing their personal insurance challenges.

Do you have the right coverage?

GFS takes care of selecting the most appropriate coverage for your needs. Our expertise in the insurance market is a considerable asset when estimating offers. As an independent intermediary recognized by insurers, we develop tailor-made insurance solutions according to market developments and thus offer advantageous conditions.

The services we offer

Brokerage and consulting

We help to obtain tailor-made insurance solutions by developing comparative offers based on market developments.

Optimization

As an independent intermediary recognized by insurers, we optimize and regulate risk and insurance costs.

Portfolio management

We analyze the insurance portfolio on the basis of our clients' profile in order to make it optimal for the current market risks.

Tax optimization

Our staff members are experts in the field of activity of our clients and develop for them the best solutions to optimize their local and international taxation.

Retirement Planning

In order to best prepare for retirement, it is essential to apply the right measures to ensure that your standard of living is maintained.

Heritage protection

Wealth insurance provides our clients with security for all of their assets in the event of financial loss due to an event.

Secure and guaranteed investments

We ensure that the investment solutions we offer to our clients are secure.

Claims management

Regardless of the extent of the claim, we help put an end to it by defending our clients' interests with the insurer.

Our insurance services Individuals

As a recognized independent intermediary, we can negotiate the best insurance conditions for you.

Private Liability (PL)

Some incidents can be very costly for people who are responsible for damages suffered by third parties. This insurance plays a decisive role in the treatment of damages. It protects the insured against claims from third parties.

Motor Vehicle Insurance

Motor vehicles are not only risky, they are risky themselves. They can be damaged, destroyed or stolen. These losses can be costly to the owner. Insurance protects them from these eventualities.

Boat Insurance

Swiss boat insurance covers damage to your own or third-party boats, as well as damage to persons. You can then sail with peace of mind.

Health insurance

Anyone living in Switzerland must in principle take out compulsory health insurance and has up to three months to take out basic insurance after arriving in Switzerland. You can supplement your coverage with supplementary insurance.

Legal protection

Assistance, travel and luggage

It would be a pity if such a pleasant time as the vacations were spoiled by a lack of precaution.
The purpose of travel insurance is to protect travelers against all risks of trip cancellation or other unfortunate events.

Healing Expense Insurance

Insurance recommended for people who are not covered or are insufficiently covered by their employer's accident insurance: part-time employees, housewives and househusbands, children, young people, seniors.

Pet insurance

Our pets are precious. In case of illness or accident, the cost of veterinary care, medication or a stay in a clinic can be high. Pet insurance takes care of the financial consequences. So you can just cuddle them. 

Loss of earnings insurance

The loss of earnings insurance covers the insured against any health problem (illness or accident) that could make him/her unable to work for a certain period of time. The daily benefits allow the insured to maintain his or her standard of living.

Domestic staff

Do you employ staff to help you with your household, childcare, support for an elderly relative and you have hired them without going through an organization or agency? As an employer, you must declare this person and insure them.

Household Insurance

Household insurance is part of everyone's security package. It protects our private property and pays the costs of insured losses. It is indispensable because it guarantees us comprehensive protection at a low cost.

Insurance Supplementary accident

Unfortunately, an accident can have serious consequences and the accident insurance prescribed by law may not be enough financially depending on the situation. This insurance will allow you to cover yourself beyond the minimum.

Deposit insurance

When you sign the lease contract, you must block the equivalent of three months' rent in a bank account for the duration of the lease. With the guarantee insurance, you no longer need to block your money and can dispose of it freely.

Unemployment insurance

No one is immune from being laid off and federal unemployment insurance only covers 70 to 80 percent of your salary, impacting your lifestyle. With private unemployment insurance you will receive a supplement to maintain your standard of living.

Bike insurance

Depending on the price of your bike, it is important to protect it. Moreover, your insurance will cover you in case of theft, damage to your own bike, breakage, etc.). You should also consider insurance for your light (25km/h) or fast (45 km/h) electric bike.

Construction work

You are realizing your dream of building your home, but you are faced with damage during construction or vandalism. Construction insurance relieves you of the financial consequences and allows you to complete your project.

Particuliers

Assurez-vous d’avoir la meilleure assurance à vos côtés, chaque jour.

Sans engagement

Assurances pour particuliers.

En tant que particulier, il n’est pas toujours facile de trouver la meilleure solution parmi toutes les offres d’assurances qui nous entourent. Quelle assurance dois-je choisir pour protéger ma voiture ? Comment avoir la meilleure offre pour une assurance ménage ? Qu’en est-il de la hausse des primes d’assurances ?

Ce marché extrêmement complexe amène à réfléchir à des solutions alternatives.

Nos spécialistes hautement qualifiés disposent de connaissances approfondies et analysent les demandes afin de proposer les solutions les plus optimales disponibles sur le marché.

Nos clients sont accompagnés dans la gestion des défis liés aux assurances des particuliers.

Avez-vous la bonne couverture  ?

GFS s’occupe de choisir la couverture la plus adpatée aux besoins. Notre expertise sur le marché des assurances est un atout considérable lors des estimations d’offres. En tant qu’intermédiaire indépendant reconnu par les assureurs, nous élaborons des solutions d’assurance sur mesure en fonction des évolutions du marché et proposons ainsi des conditions avantageuses.

Les services que nous proposons

Courtage et conseil

Nous aidons à obtenir des solutions d’assurance sur mesure en élaborant des offres comparatives en fonction des évolutions du marché.

Optimisation

En tant qu’intermédiaire indépendant reconnu auprès des assureurs, nous optimisons et régularisons les coûts de risque et d’assurance.

Gestion de portefeuille

Nous analysons le portefeuille d’assurances sur la base du profil de nos clients afin de le rendre optimal en fonction des risques actuels du marché.

Optimisation fiscale

Nos collaborateurs experts dans le domaine d’activité de nos clients développent pour eux les meilleures solutions afin d’optimiser leur fiscalité locale et internationale.

Planification de la retraite

Afin de préparer au mieux le départ à la retraite, il est essentiel d’appliquer les bonnes mesures pour assurer le maintient du niveau de vie.

Protection du patrimoine

L’assurance patrimoine offre à nos clients une sécurité sur l’ensemble de leurs biens en cas de perte financière suite à un événement.

Investissements sécurisés et garantis

Nous veillons à ce que les solutions d’investissement que nous proposons à nos clients soient sécurisées.

Gestion des sinistres

Quelle que soit l’ampleur du sinistre, nous aidons à y mettre un terme en défendant les intérêts de nos clients auprès de l’assureur.

Nos prestations d’assurances Particuliers

En tant qu’intermédiaire indépendant reconnu, nous pouvons négocier pour vous les meilleures conditions d’assurance.

Responsabilité Privée (RC)

Certains incidents peuvent coûter cher aux persones qui doivent répondre de préjudices subis par des tiers. Cette assurance joue un rôle déterminant dans le traitement de dommages et intérêts. Elle protège les assurés contre les prétentions de tiers.

Assurance Véhicule à moteur

Les véhicules à moteur ne font pas seulement courir des risques, ils sont eux-mêmes exposés à des risques. Ils peuvent être endommagés, détruits ou volés. Ces sinistres peuvent coûter cher à leur propriétaire.  L’assurance les protège contre ces éventualités.

Assurance Bateau

L’assurance bateau suisse couvre les dommages que vous occasionnez, en tant que propriétaire, détenteur ou conducteur, à vos propres bateaux ou à ceux de tiers, ainsi que les dommages que vous causez aux personnes. Vous pouvez alors voguer en toute quiétude.

Assurance maladie

Toute personne domiciliée en Suisse doit en principe contracter l’assurance obligatoire des soins et a jusqu’à trois mois pour souscrire une assurance de base après son arrivée en Suisse. Vous pouvez compléter la couverture avec des assurances complémentaires.

Protection juridique

Assistance, voyage et bagage

Il serait dommage qu’une période aussi agréable que celle des vacances soit gâchée par un manque de précaution.
L’assurance voyage a justement pour but de protéger les voyageurs contre tous les risques d’annulation de voyages ou autres imprévus fâcheux.

Assurance Frais de guérison

Assurance recommandée aux personnes qui ne sont pas ou sont insuffisamment couvertes par l’assurance-accidents de leur employeur: les employés à temps partiel, les femmes et les hommes au foyer, les enfants, les jeunes gens, les séniors.

Assurance animaux

Nos animaux de compagnie sont précieux.  En cas de maladie ou accident, les frais de vétérinaire, de médicaments ou de séjour dans une clinique peuvent être élevés. L’assurance animaux prend en charge les conséquences financières. Ainsi vous n’aurez plus qu’à les câliner. 

Assurance Perte de gain

L’assurance perte de gain maladie ou accident couvre l’assuré contre tout problème de santé (maladie ou accident) qui pourrait le rendre incapable de travailler pendant une certaine période. Les indemnités journalières permettent à l’assuré de maintenir son niveau de vie.

Personnel domestique

Vous employez du personnel pour vous aider dans votre ménage, la garde de vos enfants, le soutien d’un parent âgé et vous l’avez engagée sans passer par un organisme ou une agence ? En tant qu’employeur, vous devez déclarer cette personne et l’assurer.

Assurance Ménage

L’assurance ménage fait partie du bagage sécuritaire de tout un chacun. Elle protège nos biens privés et se charge de payer les frais consécutifs aux sinistres assurés. Elle est indispensable car elle nous garantit une protection globale à peu de frais.

Assur. Accident complémentaire

Un accident peut malheureusement avoir des conséquences délicates et l’assurance accident prescrite par la loi peut s’avérer insuffisante sur le plan financier selon les situations. Cette assurance vous permettra de vous couvrir au-delà du minimum.

Assurance caution

Lors de la signature du contrat de bail vous devez bloquer l’équivalent de trois mois de loyer sur un compte bancaire durant toute la durée du bail. Avec l’assurance caution, vous n’avez plus besoin de bloquer votre argent et pouvez en disposer librement.

Assurance chômage

Personne n’est à l’abri d’un licenciement et l’assurance chômage fédérale ne couvre que le 70 ou 80 % de votre salaire, avec un impact sur votre mode de vie. Avec l’assurance chômage privée vous recevrez un complément pour conserver votre niveau de vie.

Assurance vélo

Selon le prix de votre vélo, il est inéressant de le protéger. De plus, votre assurance vous couvrira en cas de vol, dégâts sur votre propre vélo, casse, etc.). Pensez également à prévoir une assurance pour votre vélo électrique léger (25km/h) ou rapide (45 km/h).

Travaux de construction

Vous réalisez votre rêve de construire votre maison, mais vous faites face à des dégâts lors des travaux ou du vandalisme. L’assurance construction vous décharge des conséquences financières et permet de mener à bien votre projet.